Unitarian Universalist community events.

All times below are in Eastern/US.

To see the events translated to your local timezone, click the subscribe button below to sync this calendar to your own.

Event Hosts: You may now create a user profile and submit events that you can manage and change later if details of the event change. If you are experience issues, please email techsupport(at)clfuu.org.

Worship Mondays

Monday, November 29, 2021 from 01:00 pm to 01:45 pm

Event Details

WHEN
Monday, November 29, 2021 from 01:00 pm to 01:45 pm
WHERE
This is an online event at CLF Worship Go to event website
COST
This is a free event!
Register
CONTACT
CLF
617-948-6150 617-948-6150
Event website
Description

For over 10 years, the online sanctuary of the Church of the Larger Fellowship has been here for you. 

We gather each week on Sundays and Mondays in global spiritual community to worship live together. No matter where you are in the world or which day you choose to attend, you will find an opportunity to connect, reflect, and deepen your spiritual journey when you worship with the CLF.

Come 15 minutes early for gethering time and hymn singing.

Worship begins at

  • 8 PM UTC+3 (Riyadh) / 5 PM GMT (London) /
    1 PM Eastern-US (New York) / 10 AM Pacific-US (Los Angeles)

We are here for you. Join us for worship this week. 

How to Participate

The CLF gathers via Zoom Web Conferencing. You can participate on any platform (Mac, PC, iOS, Android) using a free app that you download or from your favorite web browser. To participate, visit Zoom Downloads and find Zoom Client for Meetings to download the app for your computer. Or find the Mobile app link on that same page for your phone. Or if you participate via a screen reader, you can find Zoom for Screen Reader as well.

Contribute to the Offering

We appreciate your support during the worship service or anytime.

Contribute to the Offering

Cost and Tickets

Cost & Tickets

This is a free event!
Register
Organizer

CLF

Phone: 617-948-6150 617-948-6150

clf@clfuu.org
Organizer website
Click here to see other events from this organizer
Venue

CLF Worship

This is an online event Go to event website
×

Add this event to your calendar

This option adds this event as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit.
This option adds a copy of this event to one of the above, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.
Powered by the Church of the Larger Fellowship. Please contact techsupport(at)clfuu.org with questions, suggestions, offers of assistance to develop this tool, etc. :-)